Alla inlägg den 7 augusti 2010

Av Margot - 7 augusti 2010 10:19

I have decieded to sell my cute and promising malepuppy Candygolds Klein Kaizer.

I can´t keep all of them even if I want to. I have so many young boys just now so I will keep his brother who looks like he will be a Phalene. Kaizer has a very nice pedigree, father is SEuch JPch SV-08 Queen Bless JP Royal Generation and his mother is Candygolds Qelly (Multich Nordw-04 Candygolds Empress x SEuch DKuch Haremets Famous Fighter). You can see many papillons from his pedigree on my website www.candygolds.com

   

Av Margot - 7 augusti 2010 09:58

Yesterday I recied very good news from Aune (Tairon phalenes) in Finland.

SEuch DKuch FINuch Candygolds Keeper got BOB and CACIB at the first of three days international show in Kopio, Finland.

Thank you to his handler Lea Anttila, well done!!

Now I keep my fingers crossed for one more CACIB because Keeper now has three CACIB in three countries so when/if he will get one more he will gain his International championtitle. Good luck today and tomorrow Aune and Keeper.


I will also show you my new little phaleneboy. His name is Candygolds Kevin Knight, tricoloured and 3½ month old. Father is SEuch JPch SV-08 Queen Bless JP Royal Generation and mother Candygolds Qelly. I hope he will stay Phalene.

Keeper Sept-09

    Candygolds Kevin Knight, male, 3½ month old.



Presentation

Fråga mig

137 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards