Alla inlägg under augusti 2010

Av Margot - 7 augusti 2010 09:58

Yesterday I recied very good news from Aune (Tairon phalenes) in Finland.

SEuch DKuch FINuch Candygolds Keeper got BOB and CACIB at the first of three days international show in Kopio, Finland.

Thank you to his handler Lea Anttila, well done!!

Now I keep my fingers crossed for one more CACIB because Keeper now has three CACIB in three countries so when/if he will get one more he will gain his International championtitle. Good luck today and tomorrow Aune and Keeper.


I will also show you my new little phaleneboy. His name is Candygolds Kevin Knight, tricoloured and 3½ month old. Father is SEuch JPch SV-08 Queen Bless JP Royal Generation and mother Candygolds Qelly. I hope he will stay Phalene.

Keeper Sept-09

    Candygolds Kevin Knight, male, 3½ month old.



Av Margot - 5 augusti 2010 00:35

Här kommer ett par bilder på Lafford Billy Whizz (GBch Lafford Fly Me too Farleysbane x Dolcissimo Crock Of Gold At Lafford). Han är nu 10 månader.

It´s so difficult to take nice pictures of Billy but I hope I will be able to do it soon.

  Lafford Billy Whizz, 10 months old.

I also want to show you a headshot of his beautiful father, Dave,  who is winning a lot in UK .

GBCH Lafford Fly Me Too Farleysbane (Dave) 

Av Margot - 5 augusti 2010 00:04

Sunday 1 August I went to the show in Ransäter. Candygolds Value Vision (SEuch JPch SEv-08 Queen Bless JP Royal Generation x SEuch Amch Canch Candygolds Mette-Marit) won his class again and was BM-2 with CC and R-CACIB (I think it will be a real CACIB). Multich Lamonia´s Elliot  was BOB and his granddaughter my little girl Lamonia´s Kira was second in her class and BF-R. Multich Denemore Noble Perfection was BV-2 with CCQ. He is the father to Elliot, grandfather to C. Value Vision and grandgrandfather to L.Kira and also grandfather to NOuch Candygolds Kickoff, Phalene, with the very nice BIS-placed group from Freetains kennel. It´s so nice to see the different lines PJ has a little part of.

Candygolds Value Vision (Jappe) picture taken ssummer 2009.

Lamonia´s Kira ( SEuch Lamonia´s Goliat x SEuch lamonia´s Donna Felicia)

 

NOuch NordJV-07 Candygolds Kickoff father to many beautiful phalenes at Freetains kennel.

Av Margot - 4 augusti 2010 23:30

I have got a picture from Sanna Kahelin in Finland. It´s her very pretty, 7 weeks old, femalepuppy from FIch EEch Queen Bless JP Candy Box (father Multich Candygolds Trademark) and Candygolds X-travaganca. Thank you so much Sanna.


I also got a picture from Birgitta Hamrin the owner of Candygolds Lucky Lad, 3½ month old, very cute but still very small. He was the only survivor in a litter of six too early born puppies.

 

Today also one of my chihuahuapuppies Candygolds Iza,  was visiting me. She is a sister to my Ivar and she is living with Marianne but I have some breedingrights on her.

    Ivar and Iza 6 months old now. Ivar still has a very funny colour. He will be shown for the first time in Eskilstuna. 

I also want to show you their grandfather, Ashaka Big Brother´s Little Brother who I co-owned for a while but now he is living in Japan.

     

Presentation

Fråga mig

137 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards