Alla inlägg under november 2011

Av Margot - 28 november 2011 20:59

Så här bor jag med mina hundar. De lever med mig i huset och jag har fått verandan gjord nu i höst. Nu är det full fart med lite upprustning av köket och badrummet är fixat. Jag får passa på så länge jag jobbar för när jag går i pension lär jag inte få det fett precis.      

Solnedgång i Dalarna i november. Bilden tagen från min veranda.

Av Margot - 28 november 2011 19:49

Pictures taken in the garden. Peppie (Pepermint Ice Vilardens Swiss Dream) Co-owned with Diana and Violeta Smirnova Vilarden's kennel, Latvia. Peppie's father is my little cute boy George (Multich Papplewick Pigeon Post) who also is the grandfather to the Crufts winner 2011, Papplewick Pretty in Pink. George died so sadly under a surgery in June 2011 and Diana and Violeta let me co-own Peppie to have something from George to go further with. Diana was also George´s handler when he was living with them. I will take some better pictures soon.

The other youngster is Candygolds My Model (Maya) , (Lafford Billy Whizz,  CC x Multich Candygolds Empress). Maya will go to her new home with Sue Gross, UK in January. Sue is also the owner of Multich Candygolds Trademark.

 

     

Peppie,  10 month old.

 

Candygolds My Model (Maya) 13 months old.

Av Margot - 28 november 2011 19:39

Nu är mina små Chihuahuavalpar 3 månader. Öronen är fortfarande lite mjuka men förhoppningsvis kommer de upp ordentligt snart. De är båda mycket glada och positiva små tjejer som tycker att den första snön är väldigt rolig.

 

Candygolds Rozanna,  brindle tik, 3 månader

 

Candygolds Rozita,  sobel tik,  3 månader

     


Av Margot - 28 november 2011 19:27

Now my Papillonpuppies are 6 weeks old and they are in a very cute age now. They love to be around me and together with all the other dogs. It´s theire first time on the table and I think they did ok.

  C

Candygolds Sweet Sindy  6 weeks old. Sire: Multich Denemore Noble Perfection (PJ) Dam: Halsakots Petit Princesse (Mysli) 1 CC

 

Candygolds Sunflower  6 weeks old 

Av Margot - 6 november 2011 23:53

My Papillonpuppies are 3½ weeks old now. They are walking around and wagging theire tails when I´m coming. It´s two females.


           

Presentation

Fråga mig

137 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards