Alla inlägg under september 2012

Av Margot - 4 september 2012 13:59

Some pictures from last week. It´s just everyday pictures so the dogs are not groomed but just like they are.


     

My little Candygolds Xellent Xo  6 weeks old now. Sire SEUCH Candygolds Value Vision (Jappe) Dam Candygolds Qelly



   

Candygolds Wera 11 weeks old  Sire My co-owned Shine On This Charming Man (Ozkar) 2xBOB as a junior. Dam Candygolds Easy Elle who has done very well at shows too.



   

Candygolds Tindra 6 months old. BIS Puppy the first time out.

Sire Lafford Billy Whizz  Dam Candygolds Graceful Girl




   

Amch Canch SEUCH Candygolds Mette-Marit  8 years old Mother to the famous Phalenelitter Multich Candygolds Keeper #1 Phalene in Finland 2010 and his son Noble Nadirs Oliver was #1 2012 Keeper lives at Tairons kennel in Finland, NOCh NordJW-07 Candygolds Kickoff who was #1 Progenydog in Norway all breeds 2011 and father to many champions at Freetains kennel in Norway and NordJW-07 Candygolds Klarissa also living at Tairons kennel. Mette is also mother to SEUCH Candygolds Value Vision and one champion in USA Blairwynns Lord Nelson at Blairwynns kennel.

She is such a nice little girl.



   

Multich C.I.B Nordw-04 Candygolds Empress  9 years old. She has not given me so many puppies. She is mother to  Candygolds Hot Hero who is champion in Turkey and Greece, BIG winner and BIS-2.



   

Pepermint Ice Vilarden Swissdreams 2 years in December. Sire Mulich Papplewick Pigeon Post Dam Vilarden´s Fiori Samba. Peppie is co-owned with Diana and Violetta Smirnove, Vilardens kennel in Latvia. She is a very cute and playful little girl.




   

Candygolds Unique Uno 5 months old . Picking gooseberry from the bush. Sire Lafford Billy Whizz Dam SEUCH FIUCH Candygolds Dreamgirl Daisy




   

My cute Phalenegirl Thairghays Head Over Heels (Holly) 9 months old. Sire Lindilis Do You Believe In Changes Dam Multich NordW-08  C.I.B Kecil Real Blonde. She was also picking gooseberries but went down when I came with the camera.


 

My russian Chihuahua female Bon Fo Shou Aya Kardelia she is expecting puppies with my SEUCH Montelinos Harry any day now. On the picture also Peppie from Latvia.




 

Imperial Luxury Glint Of Star 1 year old. She is not at all the showdog the breeder told me she was but she has a very good pedigree with many good italian dogs and she is very funny. I hope she will give me nice puppies even if she is not what I thought she would be.



   

Halsakots Petit Princesse (Mysli) my girl from Iceland Sire Isch C.I.B Royal Ice Ekvador Dam Candygolds Minette with her daughter Candygolds Sweet Sindy from my Multich Denemore Noble Perfection. Mysli is 3 years old and Sindy is 10 month old. Mysli got Ex-2 with CCQ in open class and 4th Best female with R-CC in Högbo the day she was shown last weekend. Sindy got Ex-1 with CCQ in Juniorclass with R-CC in Ransäter when she was 9 month old.




 

SEUCH FICH Candygolds Dreamgirl Daisy 6½ years old. Sire Multich Candygolds Trademark Dam Candygolds Qleo. She is the mother of Uno so she has not got her coat back yet.




   

Playmates in the garden Wera and Xo




 At last the King of the house Multich Denemore Noble Perfection 10½ years old. He is started to look old but he is playful like a puppy when he has his noice toys and when he is with me picking blueberries or just running free in the forest. He is the father to more than 35 champions now and many of them are multichampions and also grandfather to many winning dogs. I´m so proud of him and I´m so greatful to Sean Carrol who let me buy this wonderful dog who has giving me so much joy.



Presentation

Fråga mig

137 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards