Alla inlägg under mars 2013

Av Margot - 21 mars 2013 18:08

Min brittiska korthårskatt GIC Lisebackes Nimbus, 12 år i april,  tycker mycket om valparna. Han äter gärna med dem och sover tillsammans med dem i deras korg men efter en stund vill han ner i källaren där han huserar helt utan hundar.

   


Av Margot - 21 mars 2013 16:39

Mother Peppie is out of my Multich Papplewick Pigeon Post (George) and co-owned with Vilardens kennel in Latvia (Lettland). You can see father SEUCH NUCH Lindatorps Zackarias (Hampus)on kennel Lindatorps website. Hampus is also champion in Germany and Austria where he was shown by Yvonne Weber, Nightfire´s kennel.

There are three alert and very healthy puppies but there were also two more females who were very tiny and they died the second day even if I did all I could to save them.

One darkred and white female, one black and white and one red and white male all with very nice blazes.        

The two males

   

The female

   

Av Margot - 4 mars 2013 10:56

Now it´s just my promising malepuppy Candygolds Bentley Boy, tri, 10 weeks old who is looking for a new home of his own.

He is a very nice little guy, used to be with all the other dogs in my home and also my big cat.

He is veterinary checked and without any faults. I love him but I´m not keeping more males just now.

His sire is my Lafford Billy Whizz  (CC) who is out of the famous GBCh Grand AMCh Lafford Fly Me Too Farleysbane (Dave) who is a great male. Mostwinning papillon in GB 2010, 2nd in USA 2011, 2012 he was BOB at Westminster and Crufts and also BIG-4.

Dam is Candygolds Qelly (CC-quality). Sire SEUCh DKUCh Haremets Famous Fighter and dam Multich Nordw- 04  Candygolds Empress, daughter of my lovely Multich, Multiplaced in Group etc Denemore Noble Perfection.

Please mail me on candygolds@live.se for more information and pictures.

               



Presentation

Fråga mig

137 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards