Alla inlägg under augusti 2013

Av Margot - 12 augusti 2013 13:21

Här kommer några bilder mest på mina ungdomar tagna i Juli.


 

My and my dogs house. They are living in the house with me and using the garden to dig holes and play.


 

Multich Denemore Noble Perfections oldest daughters. Sitting Multich Candygolds Empress 10 years old and Amch Canch SEUch Candygolds Mette-Marit  9 years old.


 

My happy little girl Halsakots Petit Princesse (Mysli) soon 4 years old. We have started with agility and she just loves it . We will do our first competition in the end of August.


       

This is my only Phalene Thairghays Head Over Heels (Holly) 1½ years old. Shown with Exellent this summer.


     

My cute and crazy little Candygolds Wera 1 year old. Shown this summer with CC-Quality.


   

Candygolds Tindra 1½ years old.


     

My baby Candygolds Cute Clara 4 months old.


     

Another cute girl Zkarabis Coco Mademoiselle  (Coco) 9 months old.


     

PJ´s last litter Candygolds All-Time Abby  (Abby) 9 months old.


   

Abby´s sister Candygolds Amazing Amelia 9 months old.


 

The oldest and the youngest on Candygolds just now. Emmy 10 years old and Clara 4 months old


 

Our little visitor this summer


 

Sometimes it looks like this in my garden.

Presentation

Fråga mig

137 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards